Unscripted

unsc1

 

Good morning pips, It’s my birthday, yay! A new year begins for me. Anyway, in the spirit of the season, and cos it’s moi day, I’m releasing a short novella today for all your reading pleasure. I’ll appreciate your feedback anywhere, just lemme know what you think of the story.

 

Without so much preamble please press the link below. Happy Valentine’s day in advance…

 

NB: I was doing a poetry challenge earlier, but my good friend Dr Saka yabbed me so much, I had to stop. please feel free to browse the blog and read some of the poems and other stories.

 

Thank you.

 

Unscripted

24 thoughts on “Unscripted

  1. Happy birthday Derin!!!!!! February babies are awesome!!!
    God bless you and keep you! This new year will be filled with joy,peace love and many more blessings.
    P.S you’re my sister’s birthday mate 🙂

Ehs you, yes you! Please don't sneak off na, drop a line, share your thoughts...

