Hiatus

Dear Daireen’s blog reader, I know I have shirked my responsibility of providing you with well written stories, articles and poems these past couple of months. It was due to reasons I could not control. You know how everyman wants to be a billionaire…

Thing is I fell ill and even after recuperating I was too lazy to write. Remember how I said I was taking a break after the ‘Randy Me’ series? Well, I took a break all right, just not as I had planned. See, I was supposed to research and write a novel based on a certain character. That project has been suspended till further notice.

In the meantime, I’m resuming posting here, I have missed you all. Thus, I’ll start with the lyrics of a song I wrote. It’s dedicated to a certain Deola (not the one y’all know, so wear your boxers). Since I can’t sing or score music, I’ll need the help of those who can, please sing it, and send me the file.

After that, I got a greeting trilogy. I’m just exploring what happens after the first words, hope you’ll like/enjoy reading them.

That said, thank you for keeping faith with me. I appreciate the love shown.

2 thoughts on “Hiatus

Ehs you, yes you! Please don't sneak off na, drop a line, share your thoughts...

